Meritorious Service Award 

For exemplary leadership, professionalism, and implementation of Children’s Engineering as a method of instruction to foster critical thinking and problem solving abilities that contribute to children’s attainment of STEM literacy in grades K-12.

  • 2017 Joseph A. Stephenson, Jr.
  • 2016 Bill Holden
  • 2015 Martha Smith
  • 2014 Bruce Watson
  • 2012 Thomas E. Pinelli