Emeritus Scholar

The Emeritus Scholar Award is given to an individual for exemplary teaching, sustained leadership, best practices in facilitating professional development workshops, and extraordinary contributions to K-5 Children’s Engineering across the Commonwealth of Virginia.

  • 2018 Dr. Charlotte Holter
  • 2018 George R. Willcox
  • 2016 Linda Harpine
  • 2015 Patti Fazzi
  • 2014 Virginia “Ginger” Whiting